Erzabet Bishop: Marketing Thoughts

Standard

Ylva Publishing

bio_pic_erzabet-bishop Today, Erzabet Bishop shares some thoughts on marketing with us. Erzabet is a published author. Two of her short stories found their way into our anthologies and her first novella will be published in June ( Sigil Fire) .

Working full time in my day-to-day life, I have to be smart about what I can and can’t do as far as marketing and social media are concerned. Most of my time off is spent writing; most of my spare moments at work are used for plotting ideas and scribbling them down on post-it notes and shoving them into my lanyard so I don’t lose them.  So what’s a busy writer to do? There are some things that I use to keep my name out there to create reader recognition. Here are a few.

*Support authors in your field by retweeting when you can. It supports them and in turn, they…

View original post 378 more words

Leave a Reply

